The decision to extend the Customs Union

At the meeting of Higher Euro Asian economical council in Minsk, the presidents of Russia, Belarus, and Kazakhstan– Putin, Lukašenko and Nazarbajev, have made the decision to connect Armenia and Kyrgyzstan to Customs Union.

The working group have been established with the aim to develop detailed plan for realization of this process of connection for these countries, and the wish to access Customs Union have also announced Turkey and India.

« Vrati se na prethodnu stranicu