President Vladimir Putin signed a law on the extension of the possibility of entry of foreigners by electronic visas through the air harbors of all regions of the Far Eastern Federal District. By e-visa a foreigner will be able to enter Russia for eight days, to visit only the region to which he entered and to depart from the same airport that he entered.
Now the entry by electronic visa is valid in Vladivostok (Knevichi) and technically equipped for this are Petropavlovsk-Kamchatsky (Yelizovo), Blagoveshchensk, Khabarovsk (Novy), Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk (Khomutovo). At these air harbours will be used a simplified procedure for the entry of foreign citizens by electronic visas.
At the other checkpoints in the Far Eastern Federal District the entry regime by electronic visas will be distributed on the basis of decisions of the Government of the Russian Federation and in accordance with appropriate software and hardware equipment. In accordance with the law of the Russian Federation the territory of the free port of Vladivostok can enter citizens of 18 countries.

Source: http://www.ratanews.travel

« Vrati se na prethodnu stranicu